Calendar

Feet on Friday Events

7pm-Midnight

Feet on Friday is always the 3rd Friday in the month.

All dates are provisional. In the unlikely event of a change or cancellation, we will use our mailing list to make the announcement – to join up see the bottom of the page.

Feet on Friday 19th October 2018
Feet on Friday 16th November 2018
Feet on Friday 21st December 2018
No event on 29th December 2018
Feet on Friday 18th January 2019
Feet on Friday 15th February 2019
Feet on Friday 15th March 2019
Sneax on Saturday 30th March 2019
Feet on Friday 19th April 2019
Feet on Friday 17th May 2019
Feet on Friday 21st June 2019
Sneax on Saturday 29th June 2019
Feet on Friday 19th July 2019
Feet on Friday 16th August 2019
Sneax on Saturday 31st August 2019
Feet on Friday 20th September 2019
Feet on Friday 18th October 2019
Feet on Friday 15th November 2019
Sneax on Saturday 30th November 2019
Feet on Friday 20th December 2019
What happened to the themes?

This year, we decided to make our parties less specific, however we will still be running promotions from time to time, so do subscribe to our mailing list to get the latest news and info.